All Projects

Every project you create is saved to the All Projects tab of My Workspaces.

  • To select a project, click the check box at the top of the project folder.
  • To open a project, click anywhere on the project folder.
  • To select all projects on the All Projects tab, click Select All. Click Clear All to clear your selections.
  • To delete projects, first select the ones you want to delete, and then click Actions > Delete.
  • To sort your projects, click the Sort bymenu, and then click one of the following:
    • Title
    • Newest on top
    • Oldest on top
    • Last Modified by Me

Create a new project

  1. Click Create a New Project.
  2. Type a Title for the project.
  3. Type a Description for the project.
  4. To display the project on the dashboard, select the Display on Home Page check box.

Exporting projects to a file

To export projects to a file

  1. To select the projects that you want to export to a file, click the check boxes at the top of the project folders.
  2. Click Actions > Export.
  1. On the Export Results dialog box under Export to, click the file format that you want to use:
    • Excel (.xlsx extension)
    • PDF
  1. Click Export.

Sending projects to other users

You can send one or more projects to other users via email.

Email projects

  1. To select the projects that you want to send to one or more users, click the check boxes at the top of the project folders.
  2. Click Actions > Send.  
  3. Complete the email form (From:, To:, Cc:, Subject:).
  4. Next to Encode as, click Excel (xlsx) or PDF to specify the format of the attachment that you are sending.
  5. (Optional) Under Message, type a message to recipients.
  6. Click Send.

Sharing projects with other users

To share projects

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Select the projects that you want to share with other users by clicking the check boxes at the top of the project folders, and then click Share Project.
    • Click on a project folder that you want to share
  1. On the Sharing Permissions and Watch List Notifications dialog box, choose the sharing settings and notification settings that you want.
  2. Click Save.