You must be a Data Ownership Admin to view this page. Manage whether users in your subaccount can access the sharing functionality.
Turn Sharing On or Off
-
From the main menu, select Admin at the bottom of the column, then under the Manage Platform heading, click Configure Sharing Options.
-
Under Enable users in your subaccount to share projects, watch lists, and other data with other users
-
To enable data sharing, click On
-
To disable data sharing, click Off.
-
-
Click Apply Changes to save your selection.
Previously Shared Data
When administrators disable sharing:
- Data previously shared in this subaccount is set to private.
- Data that has been shared in this subaccount is no longer visible.
Users with other account IDs cannot share data with anyone in this account once it has been disabled.